giftsbion.blogg.se

Supergem gemcraft chapter 0
Supergem gemcraft chapter 0











supergem gemcraft chapter 0
  1. SUPERGEM GEMCRAFT CHAPTER 0 OFFLINE
  2. SUPERGEM GEMCRAFT CHAPTER 0 WINDOWS 7
  3. SUPERGEM GEMCRAFT CHAPTER 0 SERIES

I guess the site decided for unknown reasons that I was a new player in a new location and created a new save game folder, and there appears to be no way to tell the game to go back to the old save game folder, but just copying it over works. The save game data appeared to still be in the MME82GKD folder but not in the new BEFEDJSR folder, so I copied everything within MME82GKD into MEFEDJSR, and my save game was restored when I next played the game. Upon further investigation, I found that in my backup's #SharedObjects folder, there was one folder titled MME82GKD, while in the original's #SharedObjects folder, there were two folders - the MME82GKD folder and a new folder titled BEFEDJSR. I'm glad I did this, because after hitting level 54, my save game suddenly disappeared again, even after copying the backup Flash Player folder back to the Macromedia folder! I was unsure how much I needed to back up, so I made shortcuts to the Macromedia folder and my backup folder, and do the backup by copying the entire Flash Player folder to my backup folder. Within the Flash Player folder are the folders #SharedObjects and, and in the #SharedObjects folder is a folder named with a string of eight capital letters.

supergem gemcraft chapter 0

Having disabled that, I also started keeping a backup of the folder which contains the save games.Ĭ:\Users\username\Appdata\Roaming\Macromedia\Flash Player\Ĭ:\Documents and Settings\username\Application Data\Macromedia\Flash Player\ But I am not 100% sure that this is the cause (see below). I think enabling this will wipe Gemcraft Chapter 0 save games.

SUPERGEM GEMCRAFT CHAPTER 0 OFFLINE

One of the first things I found is that the default settings for CCleaner appears to wipe Gemcraft 0 save games! Open CCleaner, and in the Cleaner section, click the Applications Tab, and you'll find under Multimedia a check box for Adobe Flash Player. If your web browser doesnt run Flash Player games anymore, you can download this game and play it offline with a standalone Flash Player (included in the zip. 38.42 (7.2) Pull Down Destroy a monster nest. I have found that save games have a nasty habit of getting lost. 41.94 (7.1) Self Defense Strengthen your orb by dropping a gem on it.

SUPERGEM GEMCRAFT CHAPTER 0 WINDOWS 7

I'm playing the Armor Games version 1.2A on Firefox 3.6.10 with the latest Flash player on Windows 7 64bit. Both cost approximately the same to create.I've been fairly well obsessed with Gemcraft Chapter 0 lately.

supergem gemcraft chapter 0

The gem on the right is a maxed-out grade 4 supergem.

supergem gemcraft chapter 0

The gem on the left is a grade 7, created through a normal combining process. While the first low-grade gem would only increase the damage and firing speed by a point or two, the 50th would increase them by 15-20 or more. A grade 4 with grade 1s) will increase its power at an exponential rate. Normally, you would combine gems gems of lower grade to make gems of higher grade, with increased stats (2 grade 1s make a grade 2, 2 grade 2s make a grade 3, etc.) However, combining a medium- or high-grade gem with dozens of low grade gems (ie. This my take while because the game is very long so I will upload the videos as I go. This was before I discovered the secret of Supergemming. READ Hello.I am making a walkthrough of Gemcraft Chapter 0. From my perspective I played about 15 levels before giving up in frustration. Gemcraft Chapter 0 had a steep difficulty curve. Rather than the oft-used formula of purchasing and upgrading towers of a certain type (normal, slowing, heavy, etc.), Gemcraft gives you eight types of gems to craft and combine, allowing you to place an infinite variety of weapons between the monsters and your tower. like Desktop TD, Bloons TD, and Cursed Treasure, largely because of its deep system of customization. Gemcraft has set itself apart from other TD games. The point of the game is to kill the monsters before they reach your tower.

SUPERGEM GEMCRAFT CHAPTER 0 SERIES

This prequel to Gemcraft is the second installment in the very acclaimed TD game series and was released after Gemcraft. Gemcraft is a Flash tower defense series that began in 2008, and continued in 2009 with Gemcraft Chapter 0: Gem of Eternity. Gemcraft: Chapter 0 is a tower defense game where your towers are powered by gems.













Supergem gemcraft chapter 0